Posted in Personal Journal

21 Days challenge : Wake-up at 4:30 am

We are what we repeatedly do – Aristotle

As per Maltz, It takes an average 21 days to make or form a new habit. Inspired by this guy on YouTube, I decided today to take a small step towards changing one habit of waking up late in the morning. It takes only small steps to make a big impact in your life.

As per the statistics published it was observed that 85-90% people who are successful in their job or venture has the habit of waking up early in the morning.

Inspired by these actions force I decided to take this challenge and also expect my fellow readers to take the same challenge and let’s motivate to each other.

Bye and happy sleep

Author:

I am akash bagrecha who is Bachelor as well as Bachelor of Commerce, you might have heard of that as B.COM. I am that guy who did Chartered accountancy course side by side with my full-time focus on B.COM.. You heard it right I feel Bcom was more complicated than becoming CA as it involves 2 additional letters in degree. I am trying to make mistakes and believe me, this 9 to 6 job is not allowing me to do this so I​ decided to write this blog and make mistakes and learn from highly qualified people what entrepreneurship mean to them.

Leave a Reply

