Art of learning

3 months at ICICI bank as a notice period to be served is the thing which I used to like when I was an employee at the bank but right now even spending a day at the bank and after coming to home it is really frustrate me when I am having nothing to do. It really makes me sick that how to spend the evening 5 hours productively when you are having nothing to do. I guess i need to learn this coding and instead of thinking too much about the startups I need to learn and just acquire new skills rather than sitting and thinking way.

Let us begin the art of learning rather than art of always thinking about money.

Leave a Reply

